Component Contacts

Use the map below to determine your Indiana component membership. Scroll down to see a list of all components’ officers and executive staff.

Component-Map.png

 

 

This content is for IDA members only. You must login to view this content.

Ben-Hur-map

Dr. Dane Mishler, President
765-362-1906
mishler.dane@gmail.com

Dr. Lisa Conard, Trustee
b.conard@comcast.net

Ben Hur Dental Society
East-Central-map

Ms. Mindy L. Baird
2623 W Jackson Muncie, IN 47303
765-289-6373
mindylbaird@yahoo.com

Dr. Chase Cornils, President
765-284-7242
chasecornils@gmail.com

Dr. Adam Rector, Trustee
arector@gmail.com

East Central Dental Society
Eastern-District-map

Dr. Angela Burke, President
765-962-4774
badhairdds@aol.com

Eastern District Dental Society
First-District-map

P.O. Box 2226 Evansville, IN 47728
812-454-4732 / Fax: 270-826-9442

Ms. Kami K. Schmelzer, Executive Director
firstdistrictdental@hotmail.com

Dr. Gregory Berger, President
Phone: (812) 482-6610
gregbergerdda@gmail.com

Dr. Patrick Tromley, Trustee
tromtt@yahoo.com

First District Dental Society
greene-disctrict-map

Dr. Brent Ellis, President
812-847-8601
drellis40@hotmail.com

Dr. Steve Kellett, Trustee
skellettdds@gmail.com

Greene District Dental Society
IDDS-map

8780 Purdue Road, Suite 8
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-471-8131 / Fax: 317-471-8147

Ms. Carolyn Hansen, Executive Director
director@indydentalsociety.org

Dr. Sarah Herd, President
317-436-7162
drherd@perio-indy.com

Dr. Will Hine, Trustee
drhine@infamilydentistry.com

Indianapolis District Dental Society
IKDDS-map

Dr. John P. Hayes, President
260-636-7374
jphayesdds@gmail.com

Jamee Lock, Executive Director

260-459-9441

jlock@ikdds.org

Dr. James Shupe, Jr., Trustee
jasdds310@msn.com

Isaac Knapp District Dental Society
North-Central-map

303 S. Main Street, Suite 103
Mishawaka, IN 46544
574-288-4401 / Fax: 574-288-4402

Ms. Laura Burton, Executive Director
ncds@meddentsociety.com

Dr. Joseph Cochran, President
Phone: (574) 656-8175
jcochrandds@aol.com

Dr. Lorraine Celis, Trustee
lorraine@jeffersondentalcenter.com

North Central Dental Society
Northwest-District-map

9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307

219-791-0316 / Fax: 219-769-7328
Ms. Amanda Pickett, Executive Director
nwidentalsoc@yahoo.com

Dr. Herb Yekel, President
Phone: (219) 663-9500
kim.yekel@theartof-dentistry.com

Dr. Mark Mihalo, Trustee
drmihalo@frontier.net

Northwest Indiana Dental Society
South-Central-District-map

Dr. Luciana Kano-Wilson, President
Phone: 812-372-6165
lhkano@gmail.com

Dr. David Howell, Trustee
dowell303@aol.com

South Central Dental Society
Southeastern-map

Dr. Anthony Noles, President
812-663-7515
anthonynolesdds@gmail.com

Dr. John Spaulding, Trustee
spauldings502@roadrunner.com

Southeastern Indiana Dental Society
west-central-map

Dr. Kyle Sheets, President
765-404-8582
kosheets@gmail.com

Dr. Vince Guido, Trustee
drvguido@comcast.net

Audrey Urbanczyk, Excecutive Director
765-447-9319
west.central.dental.society@gmail.com

West Central Dental Society
Western-Indiana-map

654 S. Davis Street
Clinton, IN 47842
765-832-7741

Dr. Steve Powell, President
skpowell14@hotmail.com

Dr. Patricia Clark, Trustee
pat@clark-endodontics.com

Western Indiana Dental Society

For current leadership of the Indiana Student Dental Society, see the website of the Indiana University chapter of the American Student Dental Association.

[/upme_private]