IDA Officers

The Indiana Dental Association is led by the following individuals for the 2017-2018 fiscal year:

Officers of the Indiana Dental Association 2017-2018
from left to right: Dr. Jay Asdell, Dr. Jill Burns, Dr. Greg Phillips, Dr. Tom Blake, Dr. Dan Fridh, Dr. Rebecca De La Rosa, Dr. Jack Drone, Mr. Doug Bush. Not pictured: Dr. Steve Ellinwood.



Greg-Phillips-100 President Gregory Phillips, DDS
Columbus, IN
DanFridh President-Elect Daniel W. Fridh, DDS LaPorte, IN
Dr Steve Ellinwood Vice President Steven Ellinwood, DDS Fort Wayne, IN
Asdell-headshot Immediate Past President Jay Asdell, DDS South Bend, IN
JillBurns Speaker of the House Jill M. Burns Richmond, IN
Vice Speaker of the House Rebecca De La Rosa, DDS Indianapolis, IN
Treasurer Thomas R. Blake, DDS Fort Wayne, IN
JackDrone Editor Jack Drone, DDS Rensselaer, IN
DougBush Executive Director Douglas M. Bush Indianapolis, IN