E-Learning Series

The Professional Development Committee is thrilled to continue offering this exclusive FREE member benefit, the E-Learning Series, with a live webinar occurring the first Thursday of the month starting at Noon EST. Each webinar is worth one LIVE credit hour. Based on popularity, the Professional Development Committee has expanded the availability of its Yes You Can! E-Learning presentations. Yes You Can! presentations focus on practice transitions, clinical and business challenges that all practitioners face during their dental career. The remaining 2022 and the new 2023 webinar schedule is below, including their registration links.

 

2022 E-Learning Series

 

Wellness Support: Addressing Burnout, Mental Health and Mindfulness
Thursday, December 1 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

 

2023 E-Learning Series

 

Genetic Syndromes and Dentistry
Thursday, January 5 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! Silver Diamine, Fluoride Treatment, Radiology, and 3D Imaging
Thursday, February 2 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Long COVID Effects
Thursday, March 2 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Financial Strategies for All Phases of the Dental Career -Student loans, debt relief, and retirement
Thursday, April 6|  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! How to Keep Yourself Out of Peer Review
Thursday, May 4 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Employment Contracts and Workforce Survey Results
Thursday, June 1 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Hot Cooties of the Times: HPV, MonkeyPox, etc.
Thursday, July 6 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Yes You Can! Geriatric Care in Dentistry
Thursday, August 3 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Human Resource Refresh: Managing Today’s Dental Team
Thursday, September 7 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Leadership and Getting Involved in Organized Dentistry
Thursday, October 5 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Yes You Can! Troubleshooting for All-on-4 Implant Cases
Thursday, November 2 |  Noon-1 p.m. EDT

 

Wellness Support: Feeling Your Best, both mentally and physically
Thursday, December 7 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

 

E-Learning Series OnDemand

Earn the continuing education credits you need from the convenience and comfort of your home or office. Recordings are of the IDA E-Learning webinar since 2019, now offered through our NEW IDA CE OnDemand service. Members can access one course for as low as $25 with dental team and non-member dentist pricing also available.

 

 

ADA CERP continuing education recognition program

 

0

Your Cart