E-Learning Series

The Professional Development Committee is thrilled to continue offering this exclusive FREE member benefit, the E-Learning Series, with a live webinar occurring the first Thursday of the month starting at Noon EDT in 2022. Each webinar is worth one LIVE credit hour. Based on popularity, the Professional Development Committee has expanded the availability of its Yes You Can! E-Learning presentations. Yes You Can! presentations focus on practice transitions, clinical and business challenges that all practitioners face during their dental career. The  2022 webinar schedule is below, including the registration link.

 

2022 E-Learning Series

 

Bioactive Materials in Dentistry
Dr. Jeffrey Platt
Thursday, January 6  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! Pediatrics
Dr. Shahnaz Ahmed
Thursday, February 3  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Dental Legislation 101
Shane Springer
Thursday, March 3  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Susana Galvan
Thursday, April 7  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! Oral Surgery
Dr. Jay Asdell
Thursday, May 5  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

What’s the Latest in Dental Technology
Thursday, June 2  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Acid Erosion Related to GERD and Eating Disorders
Dr. Ryan Zimmerman
Thursday, July 7  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! Orthodontics
Thursday, August 4  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

How to Deal with Insurance Companies to Increase Reimbursements
Shelley DeGroff
Thursday, September 1  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Increasing Patient Return Rates
Thursday, October 6  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Yes You Can! Complete Denture and Digital Technologies
Thursday, November 3  |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

Wellness Support: Addressing Burnout, Mental Health and Mindfulness
Thursday, December 1 |  Noon-1 p.m. EST

 

 

E-Learning Series OnDemand

Earn the continuing education credits you need from the convenience and comfort of your home or office. Recordings are of the IDA E-Learning webinar since 2019, now offered through our NEW IDA CE OnDemand service. Members can access one course for as low as $25 with dental team and non-member dentist pricing also available.

 

 

ADA CERP continuing education recognition program

 

0

Your Cart