E-Learning Series

In 2019 IDA began offering a new FREE member benefit, the INDental E-Learning Series. These live webinars take place the first Thursday of the month at 1 p.m. EST (one LIVE credit hour), with a non-live rebroadcast occurring the third Tuesday of the month at noon EST (one non-live credit hour). Below is the list of 2019 topics and dates. Click on the registration icon to learn more and complete your registration. Participants must sign up in advance.

 

Yes You Can! Financial Guide to Practice Startup
Thursday, May 2  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, May 21  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Dental Decision Tree for Ethical Dilemmas

Thursday, June 6  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, June 18  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Understanding CDT Codes & More
Thursday, July 11  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, July 16  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Basics of Dental Practice Marketing 
Thursday, August 1  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, August 20  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Is Your Office Prepared for an OSHA Inspection?
Thursday, September 5  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, September 17  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Create a Better Dental Team
Thursday, October 3  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, October 15  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

Insurance Basics 101
Thursday, November 7  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, November 19  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

How to Set Better Goals for Yourself & Your Dental Practice
Thursday, December 5  |  1-2 p.m. (live webinar)
Tuesday, December 17  |  Noon (REBROADCAST)

 

register-button

 

ADA CERP continuing education recognition program