Student Loan Refinancing

IDA has partnered with SoFi, the leader in student loan refinancing, to offer simplified loan consolidation and refinancing to our members.
More Info >>>

2 Hours Ethics CE

Earn your mandatory 2 hours of Ethics Continuing Education with the Fall IDA Journal. Good for both Dentists and Hygienists.

Remember, licensure renewal deadline is March 1, 2016.

Pre-Order Now >

Find an Indiana Dentist

The Indiana Dental Association is proud to be your partner in finding a quality dentist for you and your family. Whether you need a general dentist or specialist, we know a dentist in your community.

Find a Dentist >

Latest Updates

Say NO to Burdensome Regulations

Beginning June 1, 2016, the Affordable Care Act will require all dentists who prescribe to Medicare Part D beneficiaries to be enrolled as Medicare providers.

CDT D7960 to Require PA as of Dec10

Effective December 10, 2015, the Indiana Health Coverage Programs (IHCP) will require prior authorization (PA) when providers bill for Current Dental Terminology (CDT®1) code D7960.

FDA approves premarket application for Allergan’s Juvederm Ultra XC in lip augmentation

The Food and Drug Administration Sept. 30 approved a supplemental premarket application for a new indication for Allergan’s Juvederm Ultra XC.

Is your license on track for re licensure?

In a little less then six months the Indiana State Board of Dentistry will ask all dentists and hygienists to renew their licenses by the end of the business day on February 29, 2016.

ADA Member Dr. Kathy Kell Wins FDI President-elect

For the first time in 30 years, an ADA member will serve as President-elect of the FDI World Dental Federation.  Dr. Kathy Kell, Iowa, won the chief election on September 24th at the FDI Annual World Dental Congress in Bangkok, Thailand.

ADA thanks legislators for Small Business Healthcare Relief Act

On behalf of the Association's more than 158,000 members—the vast majority of which employ fewer than 50 employees — ADA President Maxine Feinberg praised the legislators for their efforts.


Please Wait...