The elective officers of this Association shall be a President, a President- Elect, a Vice-President, an Immediate Past-President, a Speaker of the House, and a Vice-Speaker of the House, each of whom shall be elected by the House of Delegates as provided in Chapter XIV of the Bylaws.


The appointive officers of this Association shall be a Treasurer, an Executive Director, and an Editor of the Journal IDA, all of whom shall be appointed by the Board of Trustees as provided in Chapter X of the Bylaws. The Executive Director shall be the Secretary of the Association.


House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the supreme governing and policy-making body of the Indiana Dental Association as set forth in the Constitution and in Bylaws, Chapter VI. It speaks for the more than 2,800 members of the Association and the dental profession in Indiana.


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the managing body of the Association, vested with the power to conduct all business of the Association, subject to Indiana law, the Association’s governing documents and the mandates of the House of Delegates.


Your Cart