Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee has the overarching task of overseeing the professional development of IDA members and their teams. Responsibilities include the coordination of the CE catalog, monthly E-Learning Series and overseeing activities of the Center for Excellence in Continuing Education and the Midwest Dental Assembly Subcommittee, which serve as their own subcommittees.

Staff liaison: Heather Smith
Chair: Dr. Rebecca De La Rosa
Meetings per year: 4 meetings per year, 3 via web conference
Time per meeting: 2 hours per meeting

Dr. Rebecca De La Rosa, Chair
Dr. Patricia Clark
Dr. Lorre Mishler
Dr. William Hine
Dr. Ryan Zimmerman
Dr. David Wolf

You must log in to view this content.


Your Cart